Our use of techniques are effective as we use stance and vocal and facial expression to show that we are teenagers that like to go out party. My character is supposed to be unlikeable so I have used facial expressions and movement to mock his friends which could be seen as him being cocky and annoying. The mood of the scene is chilled and laid back which comes across as I am leaning against a wall and Jack is sitting on a chair and put dialog has no real emphasis as we are trying to recreating what could be a real life conversation between a group of guys. We are using most of the techniques fairly well but some of our movement, gestures and pathways still don’t feel natural and that I am doing them because I feel I have to, not because they are natural. Next time, we have to try make the scene flow together and feel more natural rather than rigid and moving because we feel we have to. 

