Last term I achieved many of the goals that I set for myself but I could still push myself to maintain achieving excellence. On both tests last term, I got 27 marks so although I am happy with this, I would like to work harder and keep myself on track to get more marks when doing a similar test twice rather than staying the same. This term I would like to ask more questions when I do not understand something and instead on focussing on the things that I know how to do, try focus on the things that I don’t know how to do so I can learn and understand more of the work. I would also like to get my homework done as soon as I can to get it out of the way rather than leaving it to the last minute. Although this term is going to be very busy for me, I want to focus more on school than outside activities.

